• Prise de position à la suite de la communication du Rapport d'Orientations Budgétaires (ROB) - Groupe municipal « Châteaudun 2020 ».

     

    VILLE DE CHATEAUDUN

    Prise de position à la suite de la communication du Rapport d'Orientations Budgétaires (ROB) à la suite de 30 ans de mandat du Maire de Châteaudun. 

    Groupe « Châteaudun 2020 » :

    => Télécharger « ROB Chateaudun Analyse Châteaudun 2020 02-2019 vf.pdf »

     

    #ROB

    #DOB

    #Bilan

    #30ansdemandat

     

     

     


    Tags Tags : , ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    Lundi 17 Juin 2019 à 07:54
    My brother recommended I might like this web site. He was
    totally right. This post actually made my day. You can not imagine just how much time I had
    spent for this info! Thanks!
    2
    Zak
    Lundi 17 Juin 2019 à 22:36
    I have been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article
    like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be
    a lot more useful than ever before.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :